Monday to Saturday: 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
SUNDAY: High Tea 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Testimonials

Over the past few years Indigo Age Raw Food Cafe received some wonderful compliments and testimonials from our customers.

Your opinion counts and means a lot to us. Get 10% off your next meal by writing and adding a review on either Google, Yelp, Happy Cow or Trip Advisor.

And get 10% off when you write a Google review for Indigo Age Cafe – click here and then click on the “Write a review” button.

HappyCow-Logo-2013

 

The Happy Cow Reviews


Yelp_Logo_No_Outline_Color

 

Yelp Reviews


Logo_Google_2013_Official.svg

 

Google Reviews


just-eat-button-small

 

Just Eat Reviews


CTV News – Ethical Deal: Groupon for Greenies

The Georgia Straight – High Tea is served with a raw vegan twist at Indigo Food Cafe in Vancouver

The Georgia Straight – Indigo Juice Bar brings raw vegan food to Greens Organic + Natural Market

The Deeper Side Blog – By Gurdeep Stephens

Vancouver Courier – High Tea food fad hits Vancouver: Service typically includes bite-sized snacks and desserts

I cannot even begin to explain how amazing your culinary talent is, and how much I enjoyed my first visit at Indigo! Your dishes are 5 star-restaurant delicious and exemplary to the type of education people should be applying to daily cooking for the benefit of their families! North American `epidemics` and numerous food-industry corporations would cease to exist if people would put your ideas into play! As you best coined it, “the same food choices that give you the healthiest body are also the most earth- friendly.” From EVERY aspect, you are truly exemplary. Thank you!
Margie, Nov 11, 2011

Thank you for your beautiful interesting and just lovely healthy and small plus very special restaurant in our city. The food you make is amazing. Looking forward to returning soon and maybe even taking some classes.
Suzanne, Oct 24, 2011

Just discovered your restaurant yesterday while on a 3 day visit from the Okanagan. We ordered the pizza to take out and although raw pizza does not resemble Pizza Hut pizza, your pizza was beautifully presented and fabulously flavourful. We loved every mouthful. My last day here and we are coming back for more taste treats. I’ll make sure to tell as many people as I can about your terrific eatery. Thank you for making healthy, exceptionally tasty food available to those who want the best for their bodies. Keep up the great work!
Margie, Nov 11, 2011

“The food recipes you demonstrated and we sampled were a real taste delight and wonderful surprise. Your enthusiasm, knowledge and expertise has introduced and inspired me into a whole new world of healthy choices. Thank you for a tremendous demonstration and feast of raw food. You are a vital example of how this food creates radiant health. Thank you again.”
Sandra Jones, March 27, 2010

This is Tatiana from New York City, who spent the most beautiful New Year’s Eve celebration in the company of souls with enlightened energy and potentials. I would like to thank you very much for get to know you and for introducing a whole concept of raw food:)) I know, it sounds a little bit crazy, however, it is what it is. I absolutely loved every single recipe you have there. Ha-ha… I had my lucky chance to taste everything personally. Now I would like to have more of that food on my table.
Tatiana, Jan 2, 2011

Thank you for a great class tonight, I enjoyed that very much. You’re doing a great job in educating other people. I like the recipes and the dishes were delicious.
Max Maciek Paleczek, Jan 24, 2011

Thank you so much for the class last night. You are very inspirational! I am looking forward to your next class.
Kimberley Joiner, Jan 24, 2011

And this article was written by tKathie Wallace of the Vancouver Observer on March 29, 2010
http://www.vancouverobserver.com/food/2010/03/29/russia-love-raw-food-diet-and-insights-surviving-revolutionary-change-garden

Hi Lovena enjoyed learning about raw food with your prfessional demonstration.
Juhli Ternan, April 6, 2010

I really enjoyed your class Lovena, and look forward to learning more about raw food diet.
Dusttin, April 6, 2010

“I was looking for a refresher class and one to jump-start me back into doing more raw and was drawn to enroll in Introduction for Raw Living Cuisine. Wow! Did I pick the right one! It proved to be a great refresher but also I learned a number of new things about raw! Lovena is very knowledgeable and offers exceptional value. I would not hesitate to recommend this class to anyone who is new to raw or, like me – looking for a review.”
Irene, June 6, 2010, Vancouver

Excellent. The food was fantastic and I am so excited to change to this way of eating. A Wonderful introduction, thanks Lovena for inspiring us.
Mirial Erasmus, July 3, 2010 Vancouver

“Lovena, Thank you for teaching me so much, & the food you prepared was delicious & nutritious. I’m looking forward to studying with you again!”

  • Reserve your next visit

    Please use special requests field to send us Groupon Vaucher number (if any)

    Powered By:
  • Order and Delivery

    Order online now